Ashede

THE COBWEBS OF AFRICATHE COBWEBS OF AFRICA

Hi, my name is Bob Scotch and I’m pretty nervous now so please go easy on me.

Well! I’m Ghanaian from the southern part of Ghana. At the age of six, I had travelled far and wide with my parents around the globe. My father was in the United States Navy and my mother was for many years a dancer. What’s more shocking, she was a primitive and cultural one. By the age fifteen years I had visited at least ten countries in Europe, four in Asia, fifteen in Africa and three in the Americas. I don’t intend to blow my trumpet – but hey someone has got to blow it! Now, at the age of thirty-six I sit at my study table, lonely in the lone hours of the day, as the newly elected Secretary –General of the United Nations, with five adorable sons and…

View original post 896 more words

