Indeed God has been good. Do not allow the cruel harmattan winds of sorrow, hopelessness or self- pity steal your praise. The year is still young,He that has brought you this far, He is able to carry you through! HALLELUYAH

Enoch Kingsley Quaye

It’s quiet strange that my personal theme for the year 2015 is “Imagine Me!” and i have a nice picture from Qlicks by Kwame Genesiz to constantly remind and help me envision the me God wants  me to be.

Barely 10 days into the new year, Naa Lamiley Plange from no where comments on an old pic i posted on my Facebook in 2008.I remember when i took that picture, almost as if it was yesterday.Growing up, i never fancied taking pictures but on that day i decided to take a picture after the Sunday morning Pope John porridge with bread and butter. So i got the wrist-watch from a friend ( Oh no, it wasn’t mine LOL ), found the photographer and stood alert ready to get my image eternalized. But you see, i didn’t have a lot of experience with these things so the pose was a bit…

View original post 324 more words

