Oh charle! so I haven’t been able to post for the past few days. I could go for the very valid very Ghanaian reason of dumsor interfering, but I won’t do that yet.

The real reason I haven’t been around is because, I am preparing for examinations which are right around the (weekend) corner. (I was doing that thing where you mentioned dates and did not really check the calendar until you realise the far- away- sounding 1st- December is actually next week. I am spending so much time on it that irrespective of the time I get home, my first point of call is bed (with the intention of waking up later to continue), buuuut as you can tell, that has not happened. I can not make any promises this week. (Honestly, the creative juices are all engrossed in understanding WACC, the cost of capital, learning curves and so on and so forth.) But let’s see what happens.

All the best to you, please wish me well and pray for me.

